All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 20, 2024 10:30AM - 12:00PM EDT
May 20, 2024 2:30PM - 4:00PM UTC

Components

Mobile Now

Locations

Canada

Description

Cellebrite Endpoint Mobile Now will implement scheduled updates on Monday 20 May 2024 at 10:30 AM US Eastern time. The update window is expected to take up to 90 minutes and about 10 minutes of downtime is expected during the first 15 minutes of the maintenance window.

Cellebrite 360




Operational

Crypto




Operational

Endpoint Inspector




Operational

Guardian




Operational

Inseyets




Operational

Mobile Now




Operational

Premium as a Service




Operational

Smart Search




Operational

External Services

Locations

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Endpoint Inspector


Locations

Canada




May 17, 2024 2:08PM EDT
May 17, 2024 6:08PM UTC
[Investigating] Monitoring tools have detected issues with Endpoint Inspector. We are actively investigating the issue.

May 17, 2024 2:43PM EDT
May 17, 2024 6:43PM UTC
[Identified] We have identified the cause of the outage and are working to resolve the issue.

May 17, 2024 4:02PM EDT
May 17, 2024 8:02PM UTC
[Identified] We are continuing to work on resolving the issue.

May 17, 2024 6:06PM EDT
May 17, 2024 10:06PM UTC
[Identified] We are still working to resolve the issue.

May 17, 2024 7:02PM EDT
May 17, 2024 11:02PM UTC
[Monitoring] The Endpoint Inspector issue has been resolved. We are monitoring the environments.

May 17, 2024 7:41PM EDT
May 17, 2024 11:41PM UTC
[Resolved] The issue is resolved.